Local: (903) 297-7799   Tollfree: (800) 954-4068   
ANN'S PETALS
SERVING LONGVIEW, TX & LOCAL COMMUNITIES WITH FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS~Order 24 Hours A Day From Our Website!
2632 Bill Owens Pkwy Longview, TX 75604    Local: (903) 297-7799   Tollfree: (800) 954-4068
Customer Reviews
ANN'S PETALS
Local Longview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the store and web site the only place I shop
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always love doing business with you guys. Thanks
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were impressed as always! Ann's Petals went above our expectations and made a beautiful basket for our girl!!! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with my order! It was better than expected!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Ann's pedals I always get my flowers from you guys are the best in town
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience and I will continue to use your web cite as my go to for floral orders.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Everyone at school was jealous.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Speedy same day delivery. Arrangement exactly as ordered! Would use again!
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the quick service. Ordered one day for delivery the next. Very pleased with the candy bouquet....Plenty of goodies in the pkg.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

I don't speak English but this service is amazing, thanks for helping me.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughters flowers by Ann's Petals were beautiful. I had several men approach me and say WOW, I never notice the flowers at a wedding but when I walked into the reception I noticed yours they were beautiful. Andrea and her girls did just what we wanted and were so sweet and kind throughout the entire process. Eveyone is very personal and they just become like family. Everyone was impressed at the flowers at the wedding and the recpetion. I would give Ann's Petals a A++++
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order. All requests were followed. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and merchandise. I will definitely continue to use Anns Petals.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant I ordered was delivered as promised.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service and our funeral Spray arrangement was GORGEOUS!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience. Ordering was easy and delivery was as promised.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers and great service!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered the Christmas ornament bouquet for my Mother in Law from Ann's Petals. I was a little skeptical being out of town and not knowing about the florists in this area, but I am blown away at the service I was provided with. Quick order, quick delivery, and the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. It was just as if not more beautiful than the picture show online. I would recommend to anyone in the Longview area.
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2015, 8:23 pm

Thank you Megan. We appreciate your business!! We wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas!!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very pleased with everything I've ordered from Ann's. All of my purchases have been exactly as they appear on-line (if not better)! If there are any questions someone calls and discusses the order with me. The quality is unmatched by any other florist I've ever dealt with. I appreciate the personalized service and beautiful arrangements. I would highly recommend Ann's Petals!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always Always beautiful work!! Super friendly and always a pleasure to do business with.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flowers were Beautiful!!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son and I ordered a custom made spray honoring his sweet "Paw paw" who loved his vegetable gardens. I envisioned a beautiful creation with colorful peppers, squash/gourds, along with a nice mix of flowers and you definitely got it perfect! It was absolutely gorgeous and the colors and mix were spectacular. A beautiful tribute to an amazing and lovable father, father-in-law, and grandfather. Thank you Ann's Petals for helping us say goodbye in such a special way.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very fast and efficient!.... Called to let me know infoin a timely manner. Amazing customer service and very accommodating. Will be ordering from Ann's from here on out!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always nice arrangements. Have had Ann's Petals deliver arrangements for about 8 years. Never disappointed.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband ordered the flowers for me because he's working overseas and wanted to do something for me. I'm happy you have a way for him to send me flowers with him not being able to go get therm himself.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Best flower shop in Longview.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ann's Petals does a fabulous job sending flowers to every occasion. Always pleased with the beautiful arrangements and baskets sent out on our behalf. Thanks Ann's Petals!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I expected!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket is lovely. The delivery was the exceptional as I was away and my delivery person called and left my basket in a secured place.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I live in Oklahoma. I picked a funeral arrangement. When I received pictures back I was very satisfied. The arrangement was full and all the colors I wanted. I appreciate that.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service and the flower arrangement. Your delivery was at the time requested which meant a great deal to me. Thank you! I have already told others about Ann's Petals and highly recommended your service.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The junk basket was perfect & worth the money. Delivery was prompt ! Very pleased with the product & service !
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, and easy online ordering process!!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I absolutely love ordering flowers from Ann's Petals. The flowers are absolutely amazing and I love the way they pay attention to every detail, no matter how small. Worth every penny.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and still are beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best and the freshest
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the best flower shop in longview, tx hands down!!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was thrilled with the Blooming Azalea! Ann's Petals was remarkably better than the previous florist I have used.
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best in Longview for flowers arrangements
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ann's always takes good care of my orders. Nice to feel confident that orders will be delivered on-time while I'm away from home. ( I tried to indicate "International" orders but the system would not accept my comment. )
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Definitely a 5-star rating! The arrangement was almost an exact replica of the pictured product. While it was for a sorrowful occasion, my Friend let me know they were so very beautiful and it made her feel loved. She sent me a photo, I was wonderfully impressed. Ordered the mid-morning for that evening's viewing and they were on time, excellent !! My choice for local florist, hands down
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent service on such short notice.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were absolutly beautiful.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement as a thank you gift and it was gorgeous. The website was easy to use with great choices and the arrangement looked exactly like what I picked out on-line. I will definetly use Ann's Petals for all my Longview floral needs!
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beauitful. However, every flower shown in the image online was substitued with the exception of the yellow roses which I noted the need to be included as they were her favorites. I was not disappointed with the subbed flowers, but was surprised so many had to be. Other than that, very happy. They made it to her at a great time and they were very fresh! They lasted over a week and she LOVED them! Thank you for helping us make her day!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the on-line ordering! Great customer service! I received a phone call just minutes after submitting my order. Ann's Petals is so friendly and has always done a great job for us.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and smelled wonderful!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I liked that they had pictures of the flower arrangements on line. Made it easy to purchase and deliver. Would use again
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered and delivered within 45 minutes. Outstanding service!
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was very beautiful. We were impressed that the arrangement looked exactly like the photo. Thank you.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was delivered within 2 hours of the online order. The recepiant said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Excellent customer service! Everything that I have ordered has been beautiful!! Long Lasting and always fresh! Thank you Andrea for all your hard work!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love Ann's Petals! I always use them when I need to send an arrangement (or snack bucket)!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did all my ordering online. It was a very simple process and everything was correct. I got feed back from various people that attended the funeral and they were very impressed with the plant and size. I feel I had a great experience.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you for your work.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I WAS OUT OF TOWN AND I WAS TOLD HOW BEAUTIFUL THE FLOWERS WERE. I HAVE SENT THINGS FROM YOU GUYS AND ALWAYS GET POSITIVE FEEDBACK. MELINDA TURNER-ROSS
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of my flowers said they were BEAUTIFUL. Thank you much!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement at a time where I needed some sunshine in my life. Thanks for brightening my day. The flower arrangement was absolutely a spectacular view of God's beauty.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My birthday flowers were and still are (after a week) just beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My birthday flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I prefer to pick up the phone and call the shop, however, no phone number is provided on the delivery website. I miss the personal touch - especially from a flower shop. I feel like in talking to a person, I can feel more assured that flowers will reach the person intended on-time. I worry until I find they've been received. - love Ann's personnel and prefer them to the website.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Upon short notice for Valentine's Day, I ordered flowers for my daughter from my grandson. They were delivered timely and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! A huge "thank you" to the staff/owner of Ann's Petals for making her Valentine's Day so very special.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I bought the prettiest mum from yall and it is so beautiful..I would recommend yall to everyone!!
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful Fall flower arrangement as a thank you from my daughter and son-in-law. The flowers, along with the Fall foliage were gorgeous and long-lasting.
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with the customer service. It was difficult for me to choose a florist from as I am in Kentucky and wasn't sure about the florist in Texas. After calling several florist in the area, I chose Ann's Petals to send flowers to my friend's father's funeral service. They were so helpful and friendly on the phone. I'm glad that I chose them; my friend said the flowers were the most beautiful flowers at the service! It is exactly what I was hoping. I hope others choose Ann's Petals. They won't be disappointed!
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers always look great! Ya'll do an awesome job! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Worked for former owner of Ann's Peals and have been using Ann's Petals again ever since it changed owners. Everything I have ever order has been beautiful, delivered on time, and the staff is fabulous. Thanks Andrea
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautiful flowers I've ever sent. Will use again. Thanks.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed overall, however... I ordered her a set that had 3 roses and she only got two roses. They were arranged so pretty and she loved the vase and theribbon around it. I thought there were going to be three roses and there were only two. Other than that, I was very pleased and will order again!
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered casket piece for my mother's funeral. It was beautiful!! I went to the shop to order and had no clue what I wanted. They sat down with me and let me look through several books. It was comforting to know that they actually cared. Everything this flower shop did for the funeral was gorgeous!
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sympathy arrangement that I ordered was FANTASTIC!! I thought it was the nicest one I saw at the funeral service. Will definately use Ann's Petals for all my floral needs!! Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Made 3 bouquets for my wedding on VERY VERY short notice. They were remarkable. I will always be indebted to you guys. Thank you very much :).
Date: Jun 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Called to order something unique for a very close friend in the hospital. The friendliest people!!!! They certainly have a new customer!!! Very impressed!!
Date: May 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement arrived on time. Personal service greatly appreciated.
Date: Apr 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used a local florist for the past 18 years and recently found Ann's Petals on the web and thought I would give them a try. By far did they blow the florist I have been so loyal to for so long out of the water! I was so impressed!!! They have a new customer!!!! Kudos to Ann's Petals!!!!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is absolutely the best customer service I have found in this area. These are by far the nicest people to deal with. I was very impressed with the arrangement!!! Quality & Service is surely a WINNER!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Vary good service,we ask for a dilevery time of 4:00 when my daughter would be out of surgery, it was perfect timeing and she said the arrangment was beautiful.Thank You Kevin McMillan
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time. When they didn't have the proper materials for the basket ordered, the substituted vase was just as good. Flowers were beautiful. Only complaint was the balloon and stuffed animal ordered were not delivered, but the refund was processed. Would definitely use Ann's Petals for other occasions and recommend to others.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

Called from out of state to order flowers for my grandma and they were gorgeous!!!!! Great job!!!!! Will recommend to all my friends!
Date: Jan 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

VERY VERY NICE!
Date: Sep 27, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NC

I CALLED TO ORDER FLOWERS FOR MY MOTHER FOR HER BIRTHDAY! ANN'S PETALS IS GREAT!! THE FLOWERS WERE WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ann's Petals did the flowers for my wedding and they were absolutely beautiful!! Everything was great, exactly how I had imagined it would be!!!
Date: Nov 12, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TX

MY ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ARRIVED RIGHT ON TIME!!!!
Flower Delivery To Longview, TX
See Delivery Areas